Steering group members for the period 2019-2022 and 2020-2023 respectively: 

Name Organization Group Term of office
Lars Burman Uppsala University 1 chair
David Lawrence Linköping University 1 2020-2023
Maria Haglund KTH, Royal Institute of Technology 1 2022-2025
Lotta Gustafsson University of Skövde 3 2022-2025
Jonas Gilbert University of Borås 3 2020-2023
Jan Hjalmarsson University of Arts, Crafts and Design 4 2022-2025
Claes Eriksson VTI, The Swedish National Road and Transport Research Institute 4 2022-2025
Eva Agius (repository manager) Uppsala University - adjunct
Johanna Hansson (deputy library director) Uppsala University - adjunct
Last modified: 2022-09-20